MASTER
 
Haunted House of Horror
We Bring Your Fears To Life!
Event Location
Contact
Contact Haunted House of Horror
1205 Tennessee St., Courtland, AL 35618
256-476-6701

Haunted House of Horror - 2012

15 dates from October 5 2012 - October 31 2012
Haunted House of Horror, 1205 Tennessee St., Courtland, AL 35618
Show more event details Hide event details
    • Oct 05
    • Friday, October 5, 2012,
    • 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 06
    • Saturday, October 6, 2012,
    • 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 07
    • Sunday, October 7, 2012,
    • 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 12
    • Friday, October 12, 2012,
    • 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 13
    • Saturday, October 13, 2012,
    • 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 14
    • Sunday, October 14, 2012,
    • 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 19
    • Friday, October 19, 2012,
    • 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 20
    • Saturday, October 20, 2012,
    • 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 21
    • Sunday, October 21, 2012,
    • 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 26
    • Friday, October 26, 2012,
    • 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 27
    • Saturday, October 27, 2012,
    • 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 28
    • Sunday, October 28, 2012,
    • 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 29
    • Monday, October 29, 2012,
    • 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 30
    • Tuesday, October 30, 2012,
    • 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 31
    • Wednesday, October 31, 2012,
    • 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View

Description

In 2011, Haunted House of Horror was rated the scariest haunted house in Alabama.  Haunted House of Horror is among the largest Alabama haunted houses. We are located in Historic Courtland, Alabama, a small town situated in the fertile Tennessee Valley of North Alabama. Plantations were built on the site that was formerly an Indian Village on Big Nance creek. Courtland offers a trip through the history of a nineteenth century town with more than 100 homes, buildings and sites dating from 1820 to 1938.

Operated under Courtland Manor LLC, our haunted house attraction boasts an all new 40,000 sq. ft. haunt world experience featuring the latest and greatest frights the haunted house industry has to offer. The central location in the old Courtland High School is a short and convenient drive from the Florence Muscle Shoals area, Moulton, Decatur, Hartselle, Athens, Madison, Huntsville, Russellville, Cullman and Birmingham, Alabama.

Avoid boring delays standing in long lines and start enjoying your haunted house experience upon arrival. Our north Alabama haunted house has an indoor area with more than 8,000 sq. ft. filled with fun, exciting and scary activities insured to make your wait entertaining. Have no regrets; make plans to visit us for the haunted house experience of a life time.

Event Wall

Tell Everyone You Went!
Facebook Page Twitter Page