MASTER

Haunted House of Horror
We Bring Your Fears To Life!
Event Location
Contact
Contact Haunted House of Horror
1205 Tennessee St., Courtland, AL 35618
256-476-6701

HAUNTED HOUSE OF HORROR

18 dates from October 3 2013 - November 2 2013
Haunted House of Horror, 1205 Tennessee St., Courtland, AL 35618
Show more event details Hide event details
    • Oct 03
    • Thursday, October 3, 2013,
    • 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 04
    • Friday, October 4, 2013,
    • 6:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 05
    • Saturday, October 5, 2013,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 05
    • Saturday, October 5, 2013,
    • 6:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 06
    • Sunday, October 6, 2013,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 10
    • Thursday, October 10, 2013,
    • 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 11
    • Friday, October 11, 2013,
    • 6:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 12
    • Saturday, October 12, 2013,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 12
    • Saturday, October 12, 2013,
    • 6:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 13
    • Sunday, October 13, 2013,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 17
    • Thursday, October 17, 2013,
    • 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 18
    • Friday, October 18, 2013,
    • 6:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 19
    • Saturday, October 19, 2013,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 19
    • Saturday, October 19, 2013,
    • 6:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 20
    • Sunday, October 20, 2013,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 24
    • Thursday, October 24, 2013,
    • 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 25
    • Friday, October 25, 2013,
    • 6:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 26
    • Saturday, October 26, 2013,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 26
    • Saturday, October 26, 2013,
    • 6:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 27
    • Sunday, October 27, 2013,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 28
    • Monday, October 28, 2013,
    • 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 29
    • Tuesday, October 29, 2013,
    • 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 30
    • Wednesday, October 30, 2013,
    • 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 31
    • Thursday, October 31, 2013,
    • 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Nov 01
    • Friday, November 1, 2013,
    • 6:00 PM
  • to
    • Nov 02
    • Saturday, November 2, 2013,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Nov 02
    • Saturday, November 2, 2013,
    • 6:00 PM
  • to
    • Nov 03
    • Sunday, November 3, 2013,
    • 12:00 AM
View

Description

One of the largest Haunted Attractions in Alabama - conveniently located in Historic Courtland, Alabama just miles from Decatur, Huntsville, The Shoals area and only about and hour from Birmingham. Come visit us - but be prepare to be scared

Restrictions

We do not have an age restriction - but due to the nature of our business we recommend 12 years or older.

Event Wall

Tell Everyone You Went!
Facebook Page Twitter Page